Shopping Cart

Digital Album

Regular price $9.98

You will receive the full digital copy of Magic Valley upon purchase.

Digital downloads are only available for U.S. customers. 


  1. Bamboozler
  2. Oh No
  3. Daisy
  4. Good Side
  5. Darlin'
  6. Charge Up The Power
  7. Bad Things
  8. Riding
  9. Goldmaker
  10. You Don't Love Me Like Before
  11. Fear Of Jesus