Shopping Cart


Regular price $9.98

You will receive an instant download of "Fear Of Jesus," "Good Side," "Oh No," "Daisy," and "Charge Up The Power" upon purchase

Digital downloads are only available for U.S. customers. 


  1. Bamboozler
  2. Oh No
  3. Daisy
  4. Good Side
  5. Darlin'
  6. Charge Up The Power
  7. Bad Things
  8. Riding
  9. Goldmaker
  10. You Don't Love Me Like Before
  11. Fear Of Jesus