Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Autographed Lithograph + Vinyl LP + CD + Digital Album

Regular price $39.98

You will receive a full digital copy of Magic Valley upon purchase.

Includes 12x12" signed lithograph. Limited offer available for the first 100 customers. 

Digital downloads are only available for U.S. customers.


  1. Bamboozler
  2. Oh No
  3. Daisy
  4. Good Side
  5. Darlin'
  6. Charge Up The Power
  7. Bad Things
  8. Riding
  9. Goldmaker
  10. You Don't Love Me Like Before
  11. Fear Of Jesus